Advisory Board of the FAGI

For more information about the individual board members please click their respective portraits.

Prof. Dr. Matthew Boyle

University of Chicago

Prof. Dr. Dina Emundts

Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Dr. Paul Franks

Yale University

Prof. Dr. Hannah Ginsborg

UC Berkeley

Prof. Dr. Johannes Haag

University of Potsdam

Prof. Dr. Matthias Haase

University of Chicago

Prof. Dr. Patricia Kitcher

Columbia University in the City of New York

Prof. Dr. John McDowell

University of Pittsburgh

Prof. Dr. Christoph Menke

Goethe Universität Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Robert Pippin

University of Chicago

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Rödl

Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Tobias Rosefeldt

Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

Prof. Dr. Pirmin Stekeler

Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. David Wellbery

University of Chicago